Arabic Courses

Advanced Spoken Arabic – Level 2

Advanced Spoken Arabic – Level 2

Advanced Spoken Arabic - Level 2 (Exclusive For Ulama & Alimat) Weekdays(Sisters) Start Date: 14th February 2022 Days: Monday & Wednesday Time (London): 11 AM - 12:30 PM Time (New York): 6 AM - 7:30 AM 40 Live Interactive Online Sessions (Check time in your...

Mastering Arabic Level 1

Mastering Arabic Level 1

Mastering Arabic - Level 1 Weekend (Open For All) Start Date: 28th May 2022 Days: Saturdays & Sundays Time (London): 10 AM - 1 PM Time (New York): 5 AM - 8 AM (Check time in your time zone) Weekday (Sisters) Start Date: 14th February 2022 Days: Monday to Thursday...

Spoken Arabic For Beginners

Spoken Arabic For Beginners

Spoken Arabic For Beginners Select Currency: GBP(£) EUR(€) USD($) *Considering the prevalent situation due to COVID-19, we are providing 30% scholarship on this Course Select Payment Option: Pay in Full £79.99 £49.99 Pay in 6 Installments (£8.33/month for 6...

Mastering Classical Arabic – Level 2

Mastering Classical Arabic – Level 2

Mastering Classical Arabic - Level 2 Students who have completed Level 1 or have similar level of competency are eligible to enrol in Level 2Select Currency:GBP(£) EUR(€) USD($) Select Payment Option:...

Mastering Arabic Level 2

Mastering Arabic Level 2

Mastering Arabic - Level 2 Weekday Evening (Brothers) Start Date: 14th February 2022 Days: Monday, Wednesday & Friday Time (London): 8 PM – 10 PM Time (New York): 3 PM – 5 PM (Check time in your time zone) Weekday (Sisters) Start Date: 14th February 2022 Days: Monday...

Advanced Arabic

Advanced Arabic

Advanced Arabic (Exclusive for Ulama & Alimat/ Advanced Arabic Students) Select Currency: GBP(£) EUR(€) USD($) *Considering the prevalent situation due to COVID-19, we are providing 30% scholarship...

Mastering Arabic Literature Level – 1

Mastering Arabic Literature Level – 1

Mastering Arabic Literature - Level 1 An in-depth Study of 30 parts of Qur’an in the light of 25+ tafasir Select Currency:GBP(£) EUR(€) USD($) *Considering the prevalent situation due to COVID-19, we are providing  scholarship on this Course Select Payment Option: Pay...

Need Help? Chat with us