Religion of Peace, Spread by the Sword? – The Truth of Islamic Propagation

Sunday, 3rd October 2021

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM London, UK
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM New York, USA
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Berlin, DE

Attend for FREE

Speakers

Instructor at HAMZA ANDREAS TZORTZIS

Ustadh Ovamir Anjum

Professor, University of Toledo, USA

Need Help? Chat with us