Laylatul Qadr (The Night of Power) Webinar

The Laylatul Qadr (The Night of Power) webinar will include recitation, spiritually uplifting talks, melodious nasheeds, and dua by renowned Shari’a scholars. The live interactive online session will begin at midnight (London, UK) and concluded with a heartfelt dua.

Join this webinar to seek the Laylatul Qadr and attain the closeness of Allah SWT.

Sunday, 9th of May 2021
(27th night of Ramadan 1442 AH)

12:00AM – 12:40AM London, UK
7:00 PM – 7:40 PM New York, USA
1:00 AM – 1:40 AM Berlin, DE

Attend for FREE

Speakers

Maulana Abul Qasim Nomani

Shaykh Mufti Saiful Islam

Maulana Abul Qasim Nomani

Dr. Rafaqat Rashid

Maulana Abul Qasim Nomani

Shaykh Mustaqeem Shah

Maulana Abul Qasim Nomani

Shaykh Haroon Sidat

Need Help? Chat with us