Free Webinar on

Introduction to the Fiqh of Medicine

20th Sept, 2020, Sunday

03:00 PM – 04:00 PM BST

02:00 PM – 03:00 PM GMT

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST

A Must-attend webinar for Medical Professionals, Pharmacists, Healthcare Service-providers, Muslim Health Bodies, NHS Bodies, Sharia Scholars, and anyone interested in the subject.

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Featured Instructor

Shaykh Dr Rafaqat Rashid

Academic Director at Al Balagh Academy, UK

fom webinar

Reserve Now!

Do not miss out on this enlivening and soul-inspiring webinar on “Introduction to the Fiqh of Medicine”, held on 20th of Sept, 2020. Be the first to reserve your place now.